Head Office

22-24 Venturi Crescent Hennopspark X56
Centurion, 0157
PO Box 11628, Hatfield 0028
Tel: +2712 653 8243
info@romanspizza.com

CEO

John Nicolakakis

Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +2712 653 8243
Cell: +27834639436
john@romanspizza.com

CMO

Bonnie Lee

Chief Marketing Officer
Tel: +2712 667 6833
Cell: +2783 650 9182
bonnie@romanspizza.com

HR Manager

Glynis Turner

Human Resources Manager
Tel: +2712 653 8243
glynis@romanspizza.com

New Business & Development

Artur Weissnar

Tel: +2712 653 8243
Cell: +2782 888 3929
arturw@romanspizza.com

National Operations Manager

Lourens Kriel

National Operations Manager
Tel: +2712 667 6833
Cell: +2782 330 3228
lourensk@romanspizza.com

Customer Service Manager

Mandy Coetsee

Customer Service Manager
Cell: +2784 749 3171
mandyc@romanspizza.com

Warehouse & Logistics Manager

Duppie du Plessis

Tel: +2712 653 8243
Cell: +2783 469 6884
duppie@romanspizza.com

Regional Manager Cape Town

Natasa Jokic

Tel: +2721 905 6582
Cell: +2776 403 6310
Unit 7 Saxenburg Park 1, 5 Chardonnay Road, Blackheath, Cape Town, 7580
natasa@romanspizza.com

Regional Manager KZN

Allan Kaupang

Tel: +2731 701 2274
Cell: +2783 646 9909
Unit 20 Palm River Industrial Park, 2 Devon Road, Pinetown, 3600
allan.kaupang@romanspizza.com